top of page
Search
  • Mr. Joyce

Next assignment

New SmartMusic assignment. Check it out!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Goodbye Letter 2020

Band Family, I am blessed with the best job on the planet. In part, it’s because I work for a great administration. It’s also due in part to my awesome colleagues. Mostly, it’s because I get to com

End of the Year Info

If you come in on May 14/15 for locker clean out, I would love to see you! 6th and 7th grade students should all hang on to their instruments for the summer. Practice it a little from time to time.

Several things

1) Don't forget you have an assignment to check out on Google Classroom 2) If you are interested in composing music, or you just want to know more about how music "works", check out musictheory.net. 3

Dickson Middle School Band

bottom of page